Our School Vision
"We prioritise high academic standards and progress, equalities and inclusion, parental involvement, an engaging, creative curriculum, pupil contribution and developing a wide range of opportunities for play."
About Us
"Staple Hill Primary School is a happy, forward-looking school situated in north east Bristol. We serve a community which is diverse both in terms of ethnicity and economic advantage. We have a deserved reputation as a welcoming and inclusive school. Our staff team is hard-working, collaborative and committed to giving all our children the opportunities and skills they need to realise their potential."
Announcements
  • SHaun PS - the story

    SHaun PS

    Find out more

  • WHAT'S COMING UP IN SCHOOL?

    INSET DAYS 2015-16

    Tuesday 1st September 2015

    Wednesday 2nd September 2015

    Monday 4th January 2016

    Friday 5th February 2016

    Friday 8th July 2016

    Reception 2016 Tours

    Friday 9 October  1.30 pm

     

    Thursday 15 October   6.00 pm

    Monday 9 November  10.30 am

    Wednesday 2 December 9.30 am

    Thursday 7 January 2016 1.15pm

     

     

     

Home