Governors – Logged in – Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates 2016-17

Full Governors Meetings. 6.00pm

Thursday 22/09/16

Thursday 24/11/16

Thursday 2/2/17

Thursday 16/3/17

Thursday 11/5/17

Thursday 6/7/17

 

Staffing and Curriculum meetings. 9.00am

Monday 10/10/16

Monday 16/01/17

Tuesday 02/05/17

 

Finance and Building meetings. 5.30pm

Thursday 10/11/16

Thursday 02/03/17

Thursday 27/04/17