Mr R Newman Executive Headteacher
Miss A Said Headteacher
Mrs S Boult Assistant Headteacher / SENCO / KS & Inclusion Leader
Mrs J Jenkins Leader of Learning  / Teacher
Mrs K Croasdale Leader of Learning
Mrs R James School Business Manager
Mr D Almond Teacher
Miss V Armstrong Teacher
Mrs J Burden Teacher (maternity leave)
Miss A Cutler Teacher
Mrs D Dickson Teacher
Miss C Ferguson Teacher
Mr J Goldsmith Teacher
Miss L Hutson Teacher
Miss R Lamhaouli Teacher
Miss K Peacey Teacher (maternity leave)
Miss R Peters Teacher
Miss N Shabbir Teacher
Mrs L Thomas Teacher
Miss C Weldrake Teacher
Miss K Mathias Teaching Assistant Higher Level
Mrs A Dawes Family Link Teaching Assistant Higher Level
Miss A Denham Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Drewett Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Francis Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Hawes Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Iles Teaching Assistant
Mrs S John Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Maslowski Teaching Assistant
Miss K Niknam Teaching Assistant (Maternity leave)
Mrs K Sampson Teaching Assistant
Miss T Underwood Teaching Assistant / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Ms C Hickson Teaching Assistant / Lunchbreak Supervisor / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Mrs K Claydon Teaching Assistant SEN
Miss B Morris Teaching Assistant SEN
Miss G Oliver Teaching Assistant SEN
Mrs K Pannell Teaching Assistant SEN
Mrs G Ryan Teaching Assistant SEN
Miss K Sprangle Teaching Assistant SEN
Mrs J Taylor Teaching Assistant SEN
Miss I Wilkinson Teaching Assistant SEN
Mrs D Evans Reading Assistant /Lead Lunchbreak Supervisor / Breakfast Club Supervisor
Miss B Irwin Reading Assistant / Lunchbreak Supervisor / Teaching Assistant
Miss E Ozolins Learning Assistant
Mrs L Pajak Senior Administrator
Mrs J Weekes Administrative Assistant
Mr J Upham Site Manager
Mrs J Horton Cleaner
Miss J Mitchell Cleaner
Mrs J Prowse Cleaner
Mrs J Rice Cleaner / Lunchbreak Supervisor / School Crossing Patrol
Mrs D Baber Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs R Begum Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs J Bennett Lunchbreak Supervisor
Miss S Dodwell Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs K Harris Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs J Nessa Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs M Newport Lunchbreak Supervisor
Miss M Sweet Lunchbreak Supervisor
Miss A Tarling Lunchbreak Supervisor
Ms C Toogood Lunchbreak Supervisor
Mrs M Hamshire Kitchen Manager
Mrs P Chadha Catering Assistant
Mrs D Fox Breakfast Club Supervisor & Catering Assistant